fashionjotter

I’ll be forever…21

Posted on: 03/25/2012

I have been in front of the computer for hours now. Clicking Away. Searching. Then another click and another tab is opened. The joys of online (window) shopping. My latest target at the moment is Forever 21.

The closest I could get to Forever 21 is through my Internet browser. It is unfortunate to say that we do not have this ubiquitous store in Australia. My Bag currently has 24 items. I do get carried away. The swift maneuvering of the mouse and the simple clicking of it make shopping effortless.

Since it is Autumn in Perth, I thought it’s the perfect chance to change my look. As I work in a corporate environment from Monday to Friday, weekends are the days when I experiment with my fashion style.

I promised myself last night that I will stay away from monochromatic blacks and greys this Autumn/Winter.

My aim is to be different from the previous Autumn/Winter years I had dressed myself. This 2012 I will embrace a different look. Prints, patterns and colours this Autumn/Winter 2012. I do not have an excuse to be comfortable with my monochromatic blacks and greys! This is my challenge this Autumn/Winter.

So what clothes am I looking at?

A nice pair of stockings or leggings matching with a denim jacket and psuedo-cowboy boots for a complete feminine chic weekend look.

Leave a Reply

fashionjotter


3F's in my life: Family. Fashion. Food.
3F's in my occupation: Fashion Jotter. Fashion Stylist. Fashionographer.

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Read Me

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 93 other followers

